WM Entertainment, the agency behind B1A4, unveils their first girl group Oh My Girl. Formed by Mimi, Ji Ho, A Rin, Seung Hee, Hyo Jung, Yoo A, Jin E and Binnie, the group debuts with a self-titled mini-album containing four tracks including the cute title song Cupid from producer Shin Hyuk and the Joombas Music Factory team.

Track List
01. Oh My Girl!
02. Cupid *Title
03. Hot Summer Nights
04. 궁금한걸요

Download from FileJoker:

WEB FLAC 24bit/48-96kHz