NewJeans Cool With You Get Up (side B).mp4 2.22 GB

“Cool with You” is a song recorded by South Korean girl group NewJeans. It was released via ADOR on July 21, 2023, and serves as one of the three singles spawned from the group’s second extended play (EP) Get Up (2023). “Cool with You” was written by Gigi, Kim Dong-hyun, Erika de Casier, Fine Glindvad Jensen and group member Danielle whilst composition was handled by Park Jin-soo, Frankie Scoca, Erika de Casier and Fine Glindvad Jensen. Two music videos were produced for the song—a side A video and side B video—and features appearances from HoYeon Jung and Tony Leung.


Download from FileJoker: