FEMM’s brand new EP THE SIX. It includes six tracks that push pop in all new directions, including their hyperpop opening theme song for Japanese zombie series 生き残った6人によると.


1-01. THE SIX
1-02. Crawl Away
1-03. Level Up (feat. Duke of Harajuku)
1-04. Peach
1-05. Crystal Ball
1-06. Private Dancer


Please enter the code below to access the content.