“Shine We Are!” is BoA’s third mini-album.

The last track, “Flying without wings” is an English-language collaboration with Irish band Westlife.



01. B.I.O
02. Shine we are!
03. 세상의 어디에서도 (One Way)
04. Discovery
05. Milky Way [Club Remix]
06. Flower
07. Searching for Truth
08. Beside you
09. 이별풍경 (Always)
10. Flying without wings – Westlife feat. BoA


Please enter the code below to access the content.