“My Name” is BoA’s fourth Korean language album.

The overseas version (sold in China, Taiwan, Hong Kong and other parts of Asia) includes remakes of “My Name” and “My Prayer” in Chinese and an alternate cover.

It has also been released in Japan on 2008.03.26 by Avex Trax as a special edition (AVCD-23560/B) that includes a DVD with the PVs for “My Name” and “My Prayer”.




01. My Name
02. Spark
03. I Got U
04. My Prayer (기도)
05. 완전한 날개 (One Wings-Embracing Each Other)
06. 두근두근 (Pit-A-Pat)
07. I Kiss
08. Don’t Give a Damn (상관없어)
09. 그럴 수 있겠지…!? (Maybe… Maybe Not?)
10. Etude
11. 인사 (Good-Bye)
12. Feel Me
13. 바보같죠 (Stay in Love)
14. We (우리)


Please enter the code below to access the content.