“Miracle” was a re-release of some of BoA’s Japanese songs re-recorded and re-mixed in Korean. It is her “2.5 album”.



01. 기적 (Destiny)
02. Every Heart
03. Valenti
04. Feelings Deep Inside (마음은 전해진다)
05. Share Your Heart (With Me)
06. Happiness
07. Snow White
08. Nobody But You
09. Next Step
10. Nothing’s Gonna Change
11. Listen To My Heart


Please enter the code below to access the content.