Cinemice (Remastered 2021)

Originally released in 2005, antennasia’s 2nd album “Cinemice” has been remastered and reissued. The title is a combination of the words “cinema” and “mice”, meaning a mouse watching films in an old cinema theatre, chomping on food that has fallen to the floor. This album is a collection of 14 short films that are shown there.
This is the human world as seen by the rats and words don’t mean much here. What we have here are fragmentary images of fourteen stories, the rest of which is left to the imagination of the listener. In this slow-moving collection of short stories, antennasia invites the listener to participate in the form of imagination.



01. Prologue
02. Takarajima
03. Hayek
04. Silky Curtain
05. 7 Steps (Interlude#1)
06. Blank
07. Sorrow
08. Let Me In (Interlude#2)
09. Slumpin’
10. Sofa
11. Mermaidance
12. Lost (Interlude#3)
13. Muaratoi
14. Epilogue


Please enter the code below to access the content.