The analog version of the albums “First Love”, “Distance” and “DEEP RIVER” will be reissued on March 10th (Thursday)! And on April 27th (Wednesday), the albums “ULTRA BLUE”, “HEART STATION” and “Fantome” will be made into analog for the first time with the analog version of the new “BAD Mode”! In addition, the encore press of the new “Hatsukoi” analog record has also been decided! All of Hikaru Utada’s original albums will be released as vinyl!
Limited Edition / 180g Heavy Edition (2 Discs) 2018 Remastered / 96kHz 24Bit Used
Remastered by Ted Jensen
Remastering & Cutting at Sterling Sound
Original release date: 2002/06/19
* Analog record: 2002/9/30 (TOJT-24851 / 52)
* Third album. Includes “traveling” and others. Bonus track: “Simple And Clean” recording
★ Includes original T-shirt lottery application ticket (a notice sticker is attached to the jacket)


01 SAKURAドロップス.flac 394.30 MB
02 traveling.flac 411.30 MB
03 幸せになろう.flac 371.68 MB
04 Deep River.flac 359.56 MB
05 Letters.flac 380.73 MB
06 プレイ・ボール.flac 333.68 MB
07 東京NIGHTS.flac 374.13 MB
08 A.S.A.P..flac 381.61 MB
09 嘘みたいなI Love You.flac 378.98 MB
10 FINAL DISTANCE.flac 434.69 MB
11 Bridge (Interlude).flac 85.25 MB
12 光.flac 406.70 MB

Download from FileJoker:

FLAC / Hi-Res 384-24 / Vinyl / 2022